Joe A. Callaway Award for Civic Courage Ceremony and Reception

Tuesday, November 13, 2012
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Carnegie Institution Building
1530 P Street, NW
Washington, DC

The 2012 Award Recipients
Fearless Whistleblowers in the Public Interest:
William Binney & J. Kirk Wiebe
on Government Data Centers & Spying on Citizens

John Kiriakou
on the Government’s Torture Policy

RSVP: info(@)